Partner of the ABB FIA Formula E Championship

The ABB FIA Formula E Championship is the closest, most intense and progressive category in motorsport. The fifth edition of the ABB FIA Formula E Championship will see 11 teams and 22 drivers tackle a variety of challenging circuits in 12 cities – across five continents – in a bid to be crowned champion.

Round 9 of the 2018/19 season takes the electric street racing series to Tempelhof for the BMW i Berlin E-Prix presented by CBMM Niobium, where the GREENTECH FESTIVAL will make its debut – with the shared goal to make green technology popular and to accelerate progress. The concept of Formula E is to act as a platform to test and develop road-relevant technologies, actively speeding-up the transition and uptake of electric vehicles on a global scale. To find out more about Formula E, please visit: fiaformulae.com

Formula E
May 24. to May 25.
Berlin Tempelhof

Tickets

Festival News

GREEN AWARDS Top 3

The finalists of the GREEN AWARDS have been selected! Who made it to the final? You voted together with the jury. Check out the Top 3.

Automobili Pininfarina

Automobili Pininfarina is a pioneering new business conceived to create all-electric sports and luxury cars of unmatched performance and unprecedented heritage. Beginning with the launch of the first ever Pininfarina-branded hypercar Battista in 2020, which can also …
Read More

Livia Cevolini

CEO Energica Motor: Livia grew up in a Formula 1 family and has been in charge of the Energica project and is since its establishment Chief Executive Officer of the Company. Energica Motor is an Italian manufacturer …
Read More

Ann Makosinski

Ann Makosinski is a student inventor who is best known for her invention the Hollow Flashlight, a flashlight that runs solely off the heat of the human hand. It won top awards at both the Google and …
Read More

Asher Jay

Asher Jay is a National Geographic Explorer, international adventurer and public figure whose compelling paintings, sculptures, installations, animations, ad campaigns, and films all have a single purpose: to incite global action on behalf of ecological conservation.

Jean Todt

President of the FIA: “At the FIA, our current focal point is environmental conservation, safety in traffic and sustainable mobility. That’s why we wholeheartedly support the GREENTECH FESTIVAL and its mission to bring about positive change. We …
Read More

Cecilia Tham

Founder & Social Technologist: Cecilia is considered to be an activist who calls for companies to use highly effective technologies to solve global challenges. As the founder of companies like MOB, FabCafe, and allwomen.tech, she supports women …
Read More

Alejandro Agag

CEO Formual E Holding: “I’m very excited that the GREENTECH FESTIVAL will be taking place during the BMWI Berlin E-Prix on May 25th. We can fight climate change even better as a team. For example, with revolutionary …
Read More

Carsten Breitfeld

Founder Byton: Carsten Breitfeld is convinced that sustainable mobility must be data-based. This is the only way to regulate traffic flows so efficiently that traffic can actually turn green. The exciting design and performance of the Byton …
Read More

Stay Informed

Subscribe to newsletter
Follow us

Partner der Formula E

Die ABB FIA Formula E Championship ist die fortschrittlichste Kategorie im Motorsport. In der aktuellen fünften Saison kämpfen 11 Teams und 22 Fahrer in 12 Städten auf 5 Kontinenten um den begehrten Meisterschaftstitel.

Runde 9 der 2018/19-Saison bringt die vollelektrische Rennsportserie nach Berlin-Tempelhof. Der BMW i Berlin E-Prix, präsentiert von CBMM Niobium, findet dort statt, wo das GREENTECH FESTIVAL sein Debüt feiert. Das gemeinsame Ziel ist es, grüne Technologien populär zu machen und deren Fortschritt zu beschleunigen. Die Formel E bietet eine Plattform für die Erprobung und Entwicklung straßenrelevanter Technologien, die den Übergang zu Elektrofahrzeugen weltweit aktiv vorantreibt.

Mehr über die Formula E erfahren Sie hier

Formula E
24.5. – 25.5.
Berlin Tempelhof

Tickets

Festival News

GREEN AWARDS Top 3

Die Finalisten der GREEN AWARDS stehen fest! Wer hat den Sprung ins Finale geschafft? Ihr habt gemeinsam mit der Jury abgestimmt. Hier gehts zu den Top 3.

Automobili Pininfarina

Automobili Pininfarina ist ein bahnbrechendes neues Unternehmen, das konzipiert wurde, um vollelektrische Sport- und Luxusautos mit unübertroffener Leistung in beispielloser Tradition zu entwickeln. Beginnend mit der Markteinführung des ersten Hypercar Battista der Marke Pininfarina im Jahr 2020, …
Mehr lesen

Livia Cevolini

CEO Energica Motor: Livia ist in einer Formel-1-Familie aufgewachsen und leitet das Energica-Projekt seit der Gründung. Sie ist CEO von Energica Motor, einem italienischen Hersteller von leistungsstarken Elektromotorrädern. Livia hat Elektromotorräder auf die MotoGP-Strecke gebracht und ist …
Mehr lesen

Ann Makosinski

Ann Makosinski ist eine junge Erfinderin, die vor allem für ihre Hollow Flashlight bekannt ist. Einer Taschenlampe, die ausschließlich von der Hitze der menschlichen Hand betreiben wird. Die Erfindung erhielt wichtige Auszeichnungen sowohl von Intel als auch …
Mehr lesen

Volocopter

DREIDIMENSIONALE MOBILITÄT: URBAN. AUTONOM. ON DEMAND. Volocopter ist das weltweit erste autonome Flugtaxi. Entwickelt um den Verkehr in Großstädten zu entlasten, soll das Flugtaxi als nachhaltige, leise und zeitsparende Mobility-as-a-Service-Lösung eingesetzt werden. Damit öffnet Volocopter neue Perspektive …
Mehr lesen

Asher Jay

Asher Jay ist ein National Geographic Explorer, eine internationale Abenteurerin und eine Persönlichkeit des öffentlichen Lebens, deren Gemälde, Skulpturen, Installationen, Animationen, Werbekampagnen und Filme alle ein einziges Ziel haben: globales Handeln im Dienste des Umweltschutzes anzuregen.

H.R.H. Crown Prince Haakon of Norway

„Ich freue mich, dass Norwegen in diesem Jahr Partnerland des GREENTECH FESTIVALS in Berlin sein wird. Der Klimawandel und die damit verbundenen Herausforderungen für die Umwelt erfordern, dass unsere Gesellschaft einen grünen Wandel durchläuft. Dieser Prozess wird …
Mehr lesen

Achim Kampker

CEO & Founder StreetScooter: „Höher, schneller, weiter“ ist nicht die Art, wie wir bei StreetScooter denken. Den Ressourceneinsatz zu minimieren, ohne die Funktionalität zu beeinträchtigen – das ist unser Antrieb. Unsere Vision ist es, ressourcenneutrale urbane Mobilität …
Mehr lesen

BREE

Grüne Message auf dem Rücken. Plastik verschmutzt die Umwelt. Plastik ist aber auch ein hochwertiger Rohstoff. Wir zeigen, was man aus reyceltem Plastik schaffen kann: Einen enorm praktischen, enorm gut aussehenden High-Tech-Rucksack, der gleichzeitig ein Statement für …
Mehr lesen

Stay Informed

Abonniere den Newsletter
Folge uns