NEOGREEN HOUR

On April 25, the first-ever NEOGREEN HOUR was successfully held at the Nordic Embassies, which brought together a powerful German-Norwegian trio to celebrate and discuss our most precious resource: Water.

The event series was launched by the GREENTECH FESTIVAL (May 23-25, Berlin Tempelhof Airport) with the vision of creating a casual and inspiring space destined to people from different backgrounds of the sustainability scene.

Moderated by the actress and GREEN WINDOW ambassador Lea Marlen Woitack, the panel talk consisted of Øyvind Stenberg, Co-Founder and CEO of Aquasolis AS, Jessica Cao, Legal Counsel of Empower, and Thomas Hartwig, founder and CEO of Leogant, which all excited the audience with inspiring lectures.

The NEOGREEN HOUR was the perfect warm-up for the GREENTECH FESTIVAL, showing us once again how important it is to be part of green movement.

Find out more

NEOGREEN HOUR

Am 25. April fand erfolgreich die erste NEOGREEN HOUR statt, die ein beeindruckendes deutsch-norwegisches Trio in den Nordischen Botschaften versammelte, um unsere wertvollste Ressource zu feiern und zu diskutieren: Wasser.

Die Veranstaltungsreihe wurde vom GREENTECH FESTIVAL (23. bis 25. Mai, Flughafen Berlin Tempelhof) ins Leben gerufen mit der Vision, einen unkomplizierten und inspirierenden Raum zu schaffen, der sich an Menschen mit unterschiedlichem Hintergrund aus der Nachhaltigkeitsszene richtet.

Moderiert von der Schauspielerin und Green Window Botschafterin Lea Marlen Woitack, bestand das Podiumsgespräch aus Øyvind Stenberg, Mitbegründerin und CEO von Aquasolis AS, Jessica Cao, Legal Counsel of Empower, und Thomas Hartwig, Gründer und CEO von Leogant, die das Publikum mit inspirierenden Vorträgen begeisterten.

Die NEOGREEN HOUR war das perfekte Warm-Up für das GREENTECH FESTIVAL und zeigte uns einmal mehr, wie wichtig es ist, Teil der grünen Bewegung zu sein.

Mehr erfahren