Formula E
24.5. – 25.5.
Berlin Tempelhof

The ABB FIA Formula E Championship is the closest, most intense and progressive category in motorsport. The fifth edition of the ABB FIA Formula E Championship will see 11 teams and 22 drivers tackle a variety of challenging circuits in 12 cities – across five continents – in a bid to be crowned champion.


Round 9 of the 2018/19 season takes the electric street racing series to Tempelhof for the BMW i Berlin E-Prix presented by CBMM Niobium, where the GREENTECH FESTIVAL will make its debut – with the shared goal to make green technology popular and to accelerate progress. The concept of Formula E is to act as a platform to test and develop road-relevant technologies, actively speeding-up the transition and uptake of electric vehicles on a global scale.