GREEN VIBES inspired by MagentaMusik 360

Let’s start off with a bang: Telekom brings the British band Bastille to GREENTECH FESTIVAL – live on Thursday May 23! With over 60 platinum records and over 9 million records sold, the British guys are among the most popular bands worldwide. Bastille will be featuring songs from the new album “Doom Days” including the live premiere of the current single “Joy”.

 

As part of the Telekom Street Gigs, the exclusive live show will take place at Hangar 4 and mark the start of GREENTECH FESTIVAL. Fans will have the chance to win tickets to the show or livestream the concert on MagentaMusik 360 or MagentaTV – stay tuned!

Bastille

“We’re so excited for the stream of the show to be available worldwide and can’t wait to see how people react to our new songs being played live.”

Dan Smith
leadsinger of Bastille

Read more

NENA

“If you want to change the world, you better start with yourself.”

NENA is not only co-founder of our online magazine GREEN WINDOW, but also involved in sustainability! NENA will present a Medley of their best songs at the GREEN AWARDS. You can see NENA either live or via online stream on our social media channel.

Nick Mulvey

“I just loved touring this In Your Hands solo show around the UK last autumn. Being up there on my own has brought me closer to my fans as they own the material too and sing along with me. I’m excited to have another run and bring this tour to mainland Europe and to be part of the GREEN AWARDS 2019.”

Nick Mulvey released his second album, Wake Up Now, in September 2017, which followed his Mercury Prize nominated debut LP, First Mind.

GREEN VIBES inspired by MagentaMusik 360

Was für ein Start: Telekom bringt die britische Band Bastille zum GREENTECH FESTIVAL – live am Donnerstag, den 23. Mai! Mit über 60 Platinauszeichnungen und über 9 Millionen verkauften Platten gehören die Briten zu den beliebtesten Bands weltweit. Bastille werden Songs aus dem neuen Album „Doom Days“ präsentieren, darunter die Live-Premiere der aktuellen Single „Joy“.

 

Im Rahmen der Telekom Street Gigs bildet das exklusive Konzert den Auftakt des GREENTECH FESTIVALS und findet im Hangar 4 statt. Fans haben die Möglichkeit, Tickets für die Show zu gewinnen und das Konzert auf MagentaMusik 360 oder MagentaTV live zu verfolgen – bleibt dran!

Bastille

„Wir sind total begeistert, dass unsere Show weltweit gestreamt werden kann und können es kaum erwarten, zu sehen, wie die Leute auf die Live-Interpretation unserer neuen Songs reagieren werden.“

Dan Smith
Sänger von Bastille

Mehr erfahren

NENA

„Wenn du die Welt verändern willst, fang‘ am besten bei dir selber an.“

NENA ist nicht nur Co-Founder unseres Online Magazins GREEN WINDOW, sondern auch in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit mega engagiert! NENA wird im Rahmen der GREEN AWARDS ein Medley Ihrer besten Songs präsentieren. Du kannst NENA entweder live oder via Online Stream auf unseren Social Media Kanal erleben.

Nick Mulvey

„Ich habe es geliebt, diese In Your Hands Solo-Shows im vergangenen Herbst in ganz England zu spielen. Ich freue mich auf ein weiteres Mal, jedoch nun auf europäischem Festland und ebenso Teil des GREEN AWARDS 2019 zu sein.“

Nick Mulvey veröffentlichte sein zweites Album, Wake Up Now, im September 2017, das auf seine für den Mercury Prize nominierte Debüt-LP First Mind folgte.