GREEN INTELLIGENCE

Most people who are influential and who are regarded today as doers or pioneers face one question: How do we manage to make our civilization sustainable?

How can we meet the needs of more and more people while protecting the natural foundation?

We are excited to have attracted some of the most brilliant minds to participate in the GREEN LEADERS CONFERENCE.

The conference will be held over two days on the festival grounds inside the hangars. The workshops, lectures and sessions that will take place will have one purpose: to create a domino effect of ideas and inspiration.

Conference Speakers Highlights (still more to come)

Livia Cevolini

CEO Energica Motor: Livia grew up in a Formula 1 family and has been in charge of the Energica project and is since its establishment Chief Executive Officer of the Company. Energica Motor is an Italian manufacturer …
Read More

Ann Makosinski

Ann Makosinski is a student inventor who is best known for her invention the Hollow Flashlight, a flashlight that runs solely off the heat of the human hand. It won top awards at both the Google and …
Read More

Asher Jay

Asher Jay is a National Geographic Explorer, international adventurer and public figure whose compelling paintings, sculptures, installations, animations, ad campaigns, and films all have a single purpose: to incite global action on behalf of ecological conservation.

Cecilia Tham

Founder & Social Technologist: Cecilia is considered to be an activist who calls for companies to use highly effective technologies to solve global challenges. As the founder of companies like MOB, FabCafe, and allwomen.tech, she supports women …
Read More

Alejandro Agag

CEO Formual E Holding: “I’m very excited that the GREENTECH FESTIVAL will be taking place during the BMWI Berlin E-Prix on May 25th. We can fight climate change even better as a team. For example, with revolutionary …
Read More

Carsten Breitfeld

Founder Byton: Carsten Breitfeld is convinced that sustainable mobility must be data-based. This is the only way to regulate traffic flows so efficiently that traffic can actually turn green. The exciting design and performance of the Byton …
Read More

Florian Reuter

CEO Volocopter Florian Reuter sees the relief of strain on urban traffic in the air. His company Velocopter is developing an electrically driven and autonomously flying helicopter that can carry up to 2 passengers. You may believe …
Read More

Johan Ernst Nilson

Extreme athlete and environmental activist: You can also climb Mount Everest in an environmentally-friendly and climate-neutral way. Johan Ernst Nilson was the first person to prove that. His goal is to use his spectacular actions all over …
Read More

H.R.H. Crown Prince Haakon of Norway

“I am happy that Norway will be partner at the Greentec Festival in Berlin this year. The challenges to the environment and posed by climate change require that our society must go through a green shift. This …
Read More

Achim Kampker

CEO & Founder StreetScooter: “Higher, further, faster” is not the way we roll at StreetScooter. Minimizing resource input without compromising on functionality – that’s what drives us. Our vision is to enable resource-neutral urban mobility through economical, …
Read More

Stay Informed

Subscribe to newsletter
Follow us
Founding Partner
Exclusive Partner
Patron & Partner Country
Premium Partner
Service Partner
Media Partner

Grüne Intelligenz

Fast alle, die heute als Macher oder Vordenker einflussreich sind, bewegt eine Frage: Wie schaffen wir es unsere Zivilisation zukunftsfähig zu machen?

Wie gelingt es die Bedürfnisse von immer mehr Menschen zu befriedigen und trotzdem die natürlichen Grundlagen zu schützen?

Wir freuen uns, dass wir einige der besten Köpfe als Sprecher der GREEN LEADERS CONFERENCE gewinnen konnten.

Die Konferenz findet zweitägig auf dem Festival-Gelände in den Hangars statt. Die Workshops, Vorträge und Sessions, die dort stattfinden, haben ein Ziel: Einen Domino-Effekt an Ideen und Inspiration auszulösen.

Conference Speakers Highlights (still more to come)

Livia Cevolini

CEO Energica Motor: Livia ist in einer Formel-1-Familie aufgewachsen und leitet das Energica-Projekt seit der Gründung. Sie ist CEO von Energica Motor, einem italienischen Hersteller von leistungsstarken Elektromotorrädern. Livia hat Elektromotorräder auf die MotoGP-Strecke gebracht und ist …
Mehr lesen

Ann Makosinski

Ann Makosinski ist eine junge Erfinderin, die vor allem für ihre Hollow Flashlight bekannt ist. Einer Taschenlampe, die ausschließlich von der Hitze der menschlichen Hand betreiben wird. Die Erfindung erhielt wichtige Auszeichnungen sowohl von Intel als auch …
Mehr lesen

Asher Jay

Asher Jay ist ein National Geographic Explorer, eine internationale Abenteurerin und eine Persönlichkeit des öffentlichen Lebens, deren Gemälde, Skulpturen, Installationen, Animationen, Werbekampagnen und Filme alle ein einziges Ziel haben: globales Handeln im Dienste des Umweltschutzes anzuregen.

H.R.H. Crown Prince Haakon of Norway

„Ich freue mich, dass Norwegen in diesem Jahr Partnerland des GREENTECH FESTIVALS in Berlin sein wird. Der Klimawandel und die damit verbundenen Herausforderungen für die Umwelt erfordern, dass unsere Gesellschaft einen grünen Wandel durchläuft. Dieser Prozess wird …
Mehr lesen

Achim Kampker

CEO & Founder StreetScooter: „Höher, schneller, weiter“ ist nicht die Art, wie wir bei StreetScooter denken. Den Ressourceneinsatz zu minimieren, ohne die Funktionalität zu beeinträchtigen – das ist unser Antrieb. Unsere Vision ist es, ressourcenneutrale urbane Mobilität …
Mehr lesen

Johan Ernst Nilson

Extremsportler und Umweltaktivist: Man kann den Mount Everest auch umweltschonend und klimaneutral besteigen. Das hat Johan Ernst Nilson als Erster bewiesen. Mit seinen spektakulären Aktionen überall auf der Welt will er die Aufmerksamkeit der Öffentlichkeit für sein …
Mehr lesen

Florian Reuter

CEO Volocopter: Florian Reuter sieht die Entlastung innerstädtischen Verkehrs in der Luft. Sein Unternehmen Velocopter entwickelt einen elektrisch angetriebenen und autonom fliegenden Hubschrauber, der bis zu zwei Passagiere transportieren kann. Das dieses Projekt kein Science-Fiction ist, sondern …
Mehr lesen

Carsten Breitfeld

Founder Byton: Carsten Breitfeld ist davon überzeugt, dass nachhaltige Mobilität datenbasiert sein muss. Nur so lassen sich Verkehrsströme derart effizient regeln, das Verkehr tatsächlich grün werden kann. Dass dabei der Spaß nicht zu kurz kommt, zeigen das …
Mehr lesen

Alejandro Agag

CEO Formual E Holding: „Ich freue mich, dass während des BMWI Berlin E-Prix am 25. Mai auch das GREENTECH FESTIVAL stattfindet. Gemeinsam können wir dem Klimawandel noch mehr entgegensetzen, beispielsweise mit revolutionären Lösungen bei Luftreinhaltung oder grüner …
Mehr lesen

Cecilia Tham

Founder & Social Technologist: Cecilia gilt als Aktivistin, die den Einsatz hochwirksamen Technologien zur Lösung globaler Herausforderungen von Unternehmen fordert. Als Gründerin von Unternehmen wie MOB, FabCafe und allwomen.tech fordert sie Frauen zur Entwicklung der nächsten Technologie-Generation …
Mehr lesen

Stay Informed

Abonniere den Newsletter
Folge uns
Founding Partner
Exclusive Partner
Patron & Partner Country
Premium Partner
Service Partner
Media Partner